History of the university

Fergana branch was established in accordance with the Resolution of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan from June 2, 2005 № PP-91 “On improvement of the system of training specialists in the field of information technologies”, the Ministry of Higher and Secondary Special Education of the Republic of Uzbekistan On approval of the Standard Provision on Branches of Higher Education Institutions “, June 14, 130, as well as the Communication of the Communication and Information Agency of Uzbekistan dated July 21, 2005, 07-8 / 2015 was founded on July 23, 2005 in Farghona as a regional branch of the Tashkent University of Information Technology.

There are 85 professors and teachers in the branch, including 22 candidates of science and 63 teachers with degrees and titles. Professors of the department: docents D.Halilov, N.Usmanov and others are given special respect and give students a deep knowledge.

Ferghana branch of Tashkent University of Information Technologies trains bachelors in the following areas:

Computer Engineering (Computer Engineering)
Occupational education in ICT
Telecommunication technologies
Technique and technology of service (electronic and computer equipment)
Fergana branch of Tashkent University of Information Technologies prepares masters on the following specialties:

Computer Engineering (“Computer Engineering Systems Design”)
Vocational Education (Information and Multimedia Technology)
Research work

The branch has developed a plan for the development of research works and preparation of scientific and pedagogical personnel for 2010-2017. Scientific researches continue on this plan. As a result of the research work, 25 teaching aids, 29 electronic textbooks, more than 40 presentations, and 15 stands for virtual laboratory were prepared by professors and teachers. In addition, 4 state patents were issued, 2 monographs were published, more than 190 scientific articles and theses were published. Most articles are published in scientific journals of foreign countries.

Graduates work activities

At the end of the 2012-2013 academic year, 279 alumni have been enrolled in the branch. They work in the country in the fields of information and communication technologies, public education, higher education, vocational colleges, banking and finance.

Ferghana branch of Tashkent University of Information Technologies reference:

Director: Professor, Rasulov Akbarali Maxamatovich

Address: Ferghana city, 150118, Mustakillik street, house 185

Phone: 8 (373) – 226-82-09

Fax: 8 (373) – 226-82-09

Website URL: www.tatuff.uz

E-mail: info@tatuff.uz

История университета

Ферганский филиал ТУИТ был создан в соответствии с Постановлением Президента Республики Узбекистан от 2 июня 2005 года № ПП-91 «Об усовершенствовании системы подготовки специалистов в области информационных технологий», Министерства высшего и среднего специального образования Республики Узбекистан Об утверждении Стандартного положения о филиалах высших учебных заведений »от 14 июня 130 года, а также о сообщении Агентства связи и информации Республики Узбекистан от 21 июля 2005 года, 07-8 / 2015 был основан 23 июля 2005 года в Фаргоне как региональный филиал Ташкентского университета информационных технологий.

В отрасли работают 85 профессоров и преподавателей, в том числе 22 кандидата наук и 63 учителя со степенями и званиями. Профессора кафедры: доценты Д.Халилов, Н.Усманов и другие с особым уважением и дают студентам глубокие знания.

Ферганский филиал Ташкентского университета информационных технологий готовит бакалавров по следующим направлениям:

Компьютерная инженерия (компьютерная инженерия)
Профессиональное образование в области ИКТ
Телекоммуникационные технологии
Техника и технология обслуживания (электронное и компьютерное оборудование)
Ферганский филиал Ташкентского университета информационных технологий готовит магистров по следующим специальностям:

Компьютерная инженерия («Проектирование компьютерных систем»)
Профессиональное образование (информационные и мультимедийные технологии)
Исследовательская работа

Филиал разработал план развития научно-исследовательских работ и подготовки научно-педагогических кадров на 2010-2017 годы. В этом плане продолжаются научные исследования. В результате исследовательской работы профессора и преподаватели подготовили 25 учебных пособий, 29 электронных учебников, более 40 презентаций и 15 стендов для виртуальной лаборатории. Кроме того, было выпущено 4 государственных патента, опубликовано 2 монографии, опубликовано более 190 научных статей и тезисов. Большинство статей публикуются в научных журналах зарубежных стран.

Деятельность выпускников

В конце 2012-2013 учебного года в филиале зарегистрировано 279 выпускников. Они работают в стране в области информационных и коммуникационных технологий, государственного образования, высшего образования, профессиональных колледжей, банковского дела и финансов.

Ферганский филиал Ташкентского университета информационных технологий:

Директор: Профессор, Расулов Акбарали Махаматович

Адрес: г. Фергана, 150118, ул. Мустакиллик, дом 185

Телефон: 8 (373) — 226-82-09

Факс: 8 (373) — 226-82-09

URL сайта: www.tatuff.uz

E-mail: info@tatuff.uz